Single Subject Program (SSP): ACT

With our unique SSP program, enroll for one – or more – mini-courses focusing in the area where your student wants support.

Six 75-minute sessions per SSP. In addition to homework, students will take two practice exams. For all students, a two-hour essay bootcamp will be included. Cost per SSP: $425

STEPS TO REGISTER:

STEP 1:

Find your preferred Subject and Exam date below and select “REGISTER”.

STEP 2:

On the next page, choose your preferred Section and add to cart.

STEP 3:

At Checkout, select your Practice Exam Dates (for both Exam 1 and Exam 2)

Practice Exam Dates for September 12, 2020 Courses:

  • Exam 1: Friday, August 7 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
    –or– Saturday, August 8 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
  • Exam 2: Tuesday, September 1 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
    –or– Friday, September 4 from 9:30 AM – 12:45 PM

Practice Exam Dates for October 24, 2020 Courses:

  • Exam 1: Saturday, September 12 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
    –or– Sunday, September 13 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
  • Exam 2: Saturday, October 17 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
    –or– Sunday, October 18 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM

STEP 4:

At Checkout, select one Essay Bootcamp Date

Options for the Sept. 12 & Oct. 24 Exam Dates:
Saturday, August 29: 10:00 AM – Noon

Options for the Oct. 24 Exam Date:
Saturday, September 12: 10:00 AM – Noon
Saturday, October 10: 10:00 AM – Noon
Saturday, October 17: 10:00 AM – Noon