Single Subject Program (SSP): SAT

With our unique SSP program, enroll for one – or more – mini-courses focusing in the area where your student wants support.

Six 75-minute sessions per SSP. In addition to homework, students will take two practice exams. For all students, a two-hour essay bootcamp will be included. Cost per SSP: $425

STEPS TO REGISTER:

STEP 1:

Find your preferred Subject and Exam date below and select “REGISTER”.

STEP 2:

On the next page, choose your preferred Section and add to cart.

STEP 3:

At Checkout, select your Practice Exam Dates (for both Exam 1 and Exam 2)

Practice Exam Dates for Aug. 29, 2020 Courses:

  • Exam 1: Friday, July 17 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
    –or– Saturday, July 11 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
  • Exam 2: Friday, August 14 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
    –or– Saturday, August 15 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM

Practice Exam Dates for Sept. 26 and Oct. 3, 2020 Courses:

  • Exam 1: Friday, August 14 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
    –or– Saturday, August 15 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
  • Exam 2: Saturday, September 12 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM,
    Sunday, September 13 from 10 AM – 1:15 PM
    –or– Friday, September 25 from 4:15 – 7:30 PM

STEP 4:

At Checkout, select one Essay Bootcamp Date

Options for the Aug. 29, Sept. 26 & Oct. 3 Exam Dates:
Thursday, August 20: 8:00 – 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 22: 10 AM – Noon

Options for the Sept. 26 & Oct. 3 Exam Dates:
Friday, September 11: 4:00 – 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 12 from 10 AM – Noon